© Hermann Wendler

RDV Musical #8

Listen to the resident musicians of the FEU and Harriet Hale Woolley Scholars during a Sunday afternoon concert.


J.S. Bach: BWV 1008 Cello Suite No. 2 in d minor
1. Prelude
2. Allemande
Sarah Favinger, double bass

John Kamfonas: Diverging Paths, Part II
Claude Debussy: “Reflets dans l’eau” from Images I
John Kamfonas, piano

Luciano Berio: Sequenza IXb
Wilson Poffenberger, alto saxophone

François Rabbath: Le Cri de Venise
Sarah Favinger, double bass, John Kamfonas, piano

We use cookies to give you the best experience.